These are the artists who have previously PLAYED FOR US.

George Shovlin and George Lamp  www.georgeshovlinandtheradars.co.uk

RHR  Redfern, Hutchinson & Ross https://www.facebook.com/RedfernHutchinsonRoss/

Kaz Hawkins http://kazhawkins.com/

Jared James Nichols https://www.facebook.com/Jaredjamesnichols

My Baby  https://www.mybabywashere.com/

Henrys Funeral Shoe https://henrysfuneralshoe.com/

Steve Gibbons http://www.stevegibbonsband.com/

Elles Bailey www.ellesbailey.com

The Texas Flood https://www.facebook.com/TheTexasFlood

Dirty ray www.dirtyray.co.uk/about

Buck and Evans www.buckandevans.com

Massive Wagons https://www.massivewagons.com/

Bad Touch http://www.badtouchrocks.co.uk/the-band/

The Big Fibbers https://bigfibbers.co.uk

The Rumblestrutters https://therumblestrutters.com

Half Deaf Clatch https://www.halfdeafclatch.com

Benjamin Bassford www.benjaminbassford.com

Dave Arcari https://www.facebook.com/davearcarimusic

Trevor Babajack Steger http://www.trevorbabajacksteger.com/

Gary Hall www.garyhallmusic.co.uk

The Luke Docherty band https://lukedoherty.com

Doug macloud https://www.doug-macleod.com

Dirty Cello www.dirtycello.com

Veronica Sbergia and max de bernardi   www.maxandveronica.com

Swampcandy www.swampcandy.com

Debbie Bond http://www.debbiebond.com/index.htm

Matthew Fox www.matthewfoxmusic.com

Big Joe Bone  www.bigjoebone.com

Hal Manitoba  http://www.manitobahal.com/

Husky tones www.huskytones.com

Beki Brindle https://www.bandsintown.com/a/1833848

John verity band www.johnverity.com

Darren Eedens https://darreneedens.bandcamp.com/

Bella Collins www.bellacollinsmusic.com

Andy Twyman www.andytwyman.com

Ritchie Dave Porter http://www.ritchiedaveporter.co.uk/

Yoka and Ray Qureshi. http://www.yoka.london

BabaJack www.babajack.com

Toriah Fontaine www.toriahfontaine.co.uk

Mat Walklate & Paolo Fuschi  www.walklateandfuschi.com

Ruby & The Revelators www.rubyandtherevelators.co.uk

Sicknote steve  https://www.facebook.com/sicknotesteve

Andrew Bazeley  http://www.andrewbazeley.com

Nick Welsh https://www.facebook.com/groups/342741432477332/

Mark Pontin band www.markpontingroup.com

The Mustang Valleys Soul Band https://www.mustangvalleys.com/

Runway 27 left www.reverbnation.com/runway27left

Dan Phelps  https://www.facebook.com/dan.phelps.315

Tom Hingley www.tomhingleymusic.bigcartel.com